Tarifs Contact Se connecter Réserve une démo Commencer

Delete/obsolete products

In Breww, you can remove products in two separate ways; deleting and obsoleting. Please see below for what the two processes entail.

Deleting a product

In Breww, it is possible to delete a product that hasn't been "used" yet. In order to delete a product:

  • It must have never had any stock manually added or been racked from a batch

  • It must have never been added to an order/invoice

  • It must have never been added to a credit note

    To delete a product, head to Products -> [Find the product] -> Actions -> Delete.

Making a product obsolete

If a product cannot be deleted, you can instead mark it as obsolete. This will stop the product from showing in your products tab or being added to an invoice.

If you need to view your obsolete products, go to the Products dashboard and remove the default BrewwQL filter, which hides them by default.

This will give the ability to click into the product and reactivate it if required. This can be done by clicking Actions -> Re-activate (un-obsolete).

Toujours bloqué ?

Dis-nous où tu es bloqué.

Ces guides sont destinés aux brasseries qui utilisent Breww ; certaines parties décrivent donc des écrans que tu n'as pas. Envoie-nous les détails et on t'indiquera la marche à suivre.

Merci d'utiliser les moyens indiqués ci-dessus plutôt que de répondre à un e-mail commercial ; le service client ne reçoit pas nos messages par ce biais.

Réserve une démo

Tell us where you are based so we can match you with the right person.

Loading...