Preise Kontakte Anmelden Demo buchen Los geht's

Delete/obsolete products

In Breww, you can remove products in two separate ways; deleting and obsoleting. Please see below for what the two processes entail.

Deleting a product

In Breww, it is possible to delete a product that hasn't been "used" yet. In order to delete a product:

  • It must have never had any stock manually added or been racked from a batch

  • It must have never been added to an order/invoice

  • It must have never been added to a credit note

    To delete a product, head to Products -> [Find the product] -> Actions -> Delete.

Making a product obsolete

If a product cannot be deleted, you can instead mark it as obsolete. This will stop the product from showing in your products tab or being added to an invoice.

If you need to view your obsolete products, go to the Products dashboard and remove the default BrewwQL filter, which hides them by default.

This will give the ability to click into the product and reactivate it if required. This can be done by clicking Actions -> Re-activate (un-obsolete).

Hast du immer noch Probleme?

Sag uns, wo du nicht weiterkommst.

Diese Anleitungen richten sich an Brauereien, die Breww nutzen. Daher werden darin teilweise Bildschirme beschrieben, die ihr nicht habt. Schickt uns die Details, dann zeigen wir euch, wie es weitergeht.

Bitte nutze die oben genannten Wege, anstatt auf eine Vertriebs-E-Mail zu antworten – der Support erreicht uns auf diesem Weg nicht.

Demo buchen

Tell us where you are based so we can match you with the right person.

Loading...