Pris Kontakter Log ind Book en demo Kom i gang

Delete/obsolete products

In Breww, you can remove products in two separate ways; deleting and obsoleting. Please see below for what the two processes entail.

Deleting a product

In Breww, it is possible to delete a product that hasn't been "used" yet. In order to delete a product:

  • It must have never had any stock manually added or been racked from a batch

  • It must have never been added to an order/invoice

  • It must have never been added to a credit note

    To delete a product, head to Products -> [Find the product] -> Actions -> Delete.

Making a product obsolete

If a product cannot be deleted, you can instead mark it as obsolete. This will stop the product from showing in your products tab or being added to an invoice.

If you need to view your obsolete products, go to the Products dashboard and remove the default BrewwQL filter, which hides them by default.

This will give the ability to click into the product and reactivate it if required. This can be done by clicking Actions -> Re-activate (un-obsolete).

Er du stadig i tvivl?

Fortæl os, hvad du er gået i stå med.

Disse vejledninger er skrevet til de bryggerier, der bruger Breww, så nogle af afsnittene beskriver skærmbilleder, som I ikke har. Send os oplysningerne, så hjælper vi jer videre.

Brug venligst ovenstående kontaktmuligheder i stedet for at svare på en salgsmail, da vores support ikke modtager henvendelser på den måde.

Book en demo

Tell us where you are based so we can match you with the right person.

Loading...