Tarifs Contact Se connecter Réserve une démo Commencer

How to quickly bulk/mass delete customers and restore deleted customers

Deleting multiple customers quickly

Breww has a tool to quickly delete customers in bulk which can be found at CustomersSettings & toolsQuick customer delete/restore tool.

If the customer has no related information, such as orders, payments, additional contacts, etc, then Breww will fully delete the customer when you use the delete button.

However, if the customer does have related information, then to preserve traceability, Breww will instead “soft-delete” the customer, so they will no longer show in your customer lists but will be kept for historical reporting purposes. In this case, this is useful for when you have an inactive customer account that needs to be archived, as you will be able "soft delete" this to then restore it in the future if needed.

This tool can be used for all “entities” in Breww, including suppliers, contract brewers, packagers, etc - not just customers.

Restoring soft-deleted customers

If you would like to restore a “soft-deleted” customer, you can do this by going to the Quick customer delete/restore tool, finding them in the list and using the restore button.

In addition, you can use Breww’s main search bar to find “soft-deleted” customers, just ticking the box to show them.

Toujours bloqué ?

Dis-nous où tu es bloqué.

Ces guides sont destinés aux brasseries qui utilisent Breww ; certaines parties décrivent donc des écrans que tu n'as pas. Envoie-nous les détails et on t'indiquera la marche à suivre.

Merci d'utiliser les moyens indiqués ci-dessus plutôt que de répondre à un e-mail commercial ; le service client ne reçoit pas nos messages par ce biais.

Réserve une démo

Tell us where you are based so we can match you with the right person.

Loading...